The Councillors

Meet the Councillors of Glyn Tarell Community Council

Mrs Pauline Hill

Role:- Chair

07815 833386

Mr Edwin Harris

07968 741014

Vacant please contact the Clerk

Role:- Vice Chair

Vacant, please contact the clerk


Mrs Susan Harvey Powell

Role: Clerk

01685 813201

Mr Richard Harris
Mr Chris Hyde
GLYN TARELL comes under TALYBONT-ON-USK Ward for  County Council elections.

Our County Councillor is: Mr Liam Fitzpatrick ~ Telephone 01874 665492 ~ Mobile  07817 071247  ~